Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Good morning readers, I’m still working on the appearance of my blog.  I’m going to change the picture to coincide with the theme of my blog.  It’s going to look fantastic.

My husband and I are scuba divers and although I haven’t been in the water for awhile; I can still feel the quiet peace that comes from being under the water at seventy feet, the childlike joy that comes from playing with crabs and being surrounded by jellyfish.  Therefore, one of my favourite diving movies is “Into the Blue.”  It has diving, adventure, action, beautiful clear water, beautiful fish and beautiful, totally hot Paul Walker and hilarious Scott Caan.

Two weeks ago I went to a concert, a boy band concert with, in my estimation, the two hottest boy bands in the last forty years; News Kids on the Block and the Backstreet Boys.  Unbelievable, and the opening act wasn’t bad either, actually, Matthew Morrison is also unbelievably talented.  I hadn’t heard of him before, yes it’s true, my husband isn’t very fond of Glee so I’ve never watched it.  When I checked on the dates for the concert I saw that Matthew Morrison was the opening, well who is Matthew Morrison I asked myself?  So, I looked him up and found he is the teacher on Glee, I wasn’t very excited, not knowing anything about him.  Wow, can he put on a show, a triple threat; singer, dancer, and actor.  Unreal, he is so amazing, I was surprised and thrilled, it just made the concert that much more exciting.

Then NKOTB and the BB took the stage and for two hours I couldn’t leave my seat.  Then performed some of their classics and their new songs and performed together.  If you get a chance to see these amazing men perform, do it, you won’t be disappointed, well worth the money of the ticket.

So, everybody, have a lovely day and we will talk again tomorrow.  I hoped you enjoyed our time together and I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

