Thursday, October 27, 2011

Let’s talk over tea about the Internet and how right now I don’t have service so I’m writing this from new phone, which I will talk about when I have Internet. Although my phone is great, I’m still getting used to typing on it, therefore I’m only writing a quick message to explain why I haven’t been posting all week.

Hopefully I will be back tomorrow but if I’m not as soon as I have Internet service, bring your mug and we’ll talk over tea about what I’ve been learned in the last two weeks about myself. Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

