Saturday, March 31, 2012

Good afternoon world…let’s chat over tea about being sick…I have pneumonia and so I am on antibiotics and they are making me sick on top of the coughing and blowing my nose because this all started with a head cold…I have nausea and another stomach issue that I won’t mention because it’s disgusting because of all these symptoms it is making it impossible to take care of my family…I am so blessed to have a wonderful husband who has stepped up to the plate and has taken over keeping the house tidy and taking care of our children so that can eventually recover.  This is why you haven’t heard from me since Tuesday and I have a new laptop which is so pretty, I have been reading a book about how to blog and set up your blog and I was so excited to have my own domain and I get sick.  Hopefully this too shall pass and we will chat over tea again…for now I am going back to bed.

 

Leave a Reply

