Weight Loss Wednesday

Good morning, let’s chat over tea about…weight loss Wednesday, I know it’s Thursday but the last two weeks have been so draining emotionally and physically for me, that I just didn’t have the energy to post yesterday. Today is a new day, my ankle and knee are almost healed, I will be back at the gym on Monday, I only gained 1.5 pounds in the last week and a half and it’s Christmastime. I have missed the gym and exercise severely but I am on the road to recovery so hello gym. I am so grateful that I can get on the scale and have weight gain and not freak out, not that I’ve been eating badly since I fell down the stairs, but I haven’t been exercising and so I knew that I would have gained some weight. When I got on the scale yesterday morning and saw that I had only gained 1.5 pounds I was relieved, not that I’m obsessing about my weight anymore but that I was in the groove of exercising and gaining and being sedentary would have put a major glitch in my groove and would have made it difficult to get back in the groove. Thank you Lord for your mercy.

 

2 thoughts on “Weight Loss Wednesday

  1. diets that work says:

    Just want to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

