One Word

Good evening, let’s chat over tea about…one word, which is a movement that is growing and which I have been challenged to join. Instead of making a New Years resolution you choose one word which will define who you want to be, an attitude change in your life or how you want to live; then go out and focus on that one word every day as soon as you wake up. I’m going to write my one word which is warrior, on posts-it and stick them up on my mirror, on the fridge, on my laptop and any other place in my house where I will be reminded of who I want to be…a warrior. Please join me on this commitment to live every day to live up to my one word.

Good night and I pray that you will find hope and peace.

Leave a Reply

