Jonathan’s Story Part 2: 1/14/2015

Good evening, let’s chat over tea about…my beautiful boy, Jonathan. He’s not really a boy, he’s sixteen and about 5’10” inches tall, he’s a young man, handsome, brilliant, funny, sensitive and autistic. I shot this video in my backyard because it was an unseasonably sunny day and it is also part 2 of Jonathan’s story. I will post part 1 as well. I hope you enjoy it and it is my hope that it helps you or someone you know and I hope that it lets you know that you are not alone as so many of us parents do when we get the diagnosis that our child is autistic. Below is the link to my YouTube video, please check it out and we’ll again chat over tea about…

Leave a Reply

