Do I Want to be Healthy

In this picture I weigh 180lbs thereabouts as it was taken a year ago and I have lost since then but I weighed myself yesterday morning and I am at 180lbs. But do I want to be healthy; do I want to not have to test my sugars everyday, do I want to not have high blood pressure, do I want to wear sexy clothes? These are the questions I have to ask myself if I want to be healthy  and what does that mean for me. I am speaking about what I what and need to live a fruitful and whole life but I also believe that all of us what to be healthy so what does that mean for you, what does it look like, what do you look like in your mind’s eye of what healthy looks like for you and then take the steps to make that happen.

I will be sharing my quest here and on YouTube but I will be posting my videos here as well and I hope that you will follow me here and on YouTube, and I hope that it will help you find what it takes for yourself to be healthy and whole.

Have a great day and join me when I chat over tea about… 

 

Leave a Reply

