Getting Fit: My Starting Point

Hey everybody, let’s chat over tea about…riding my wave to health and my starting point…I have been going to the gym at least three times a week but my goal is five so I have some work to do…I am just happy to have a goal that will satisfy my competitive spirit, something to look forward to, a mini vacation to wherever to learn how to surf…AAAHHHH!!!! This is my starting point and I will update you all every week as my trainer…my beautiful niece Xoana…told me only to weigh myself once-a-week, I will also update my measurements once-a-week as I notice a bigger difference there then with my weight. I’m so excited to see some changes already and to be exercising and sweating again…it feels great! 

That is it for today…have a Merry Christmas everyone and we’ll chat over tea the day after tomorrow about…

Weight when this picture was taken in the summer: 188lbs
Weight today: 177.6lbs
Arms: 14 1/2″
Chest: 40″
Waist: 39 1/2″
Hips: 43 1/2″
Thighs: 26 1/2″

Leave a Reply

