What I’m Reading in 2015

photo (43)   

Hey everybody, let’s chat over tea about…my next challenge as I have decided to challenge myself to three things: 1) training and getting fit to learn how to surf next summer; 2) drinking two to three litres of water a day, which I’ve had to restart again starting today, for four weeks to see if it will have any health benefits; and 3) I’m going to read a book a month and blog about it for next year starting January 1st and although I haven’t completed, or even figured out yet, here is the list so far: January – Insurgent as I’ve already read Divergent; February – Supernatural Ways of Royalty; March – Allegiant; April – Fashioned to Reign; May – Four; June – When Heaven Invades Earth; July – Little House on the Prarie series; August –  ; September – Finish the Little House on the Prarie series; October –  ; November – Anne of Green Gables series;  December – Raising Girls;…

I will fill in the blanks as I figure out what books will work for my challenge, which means I have to go book shopping…oh darn!!! So what prompted this reading challenge?…I was thinking about the books I read as a child, such as – Little House on the Prarie and Anne of Green Gables – and the books that my children are reading – Divergent and Hunger Games – and I decided to go back and read the books that I read as a child and read the books that my children are reading as well as reading books that will help me grow spiritually. I will blog about what I’m feeling, what I’m remembering and what I’m learning so that hopefully it will help you remember and help you heal and grow.

So, have a great day and tomorrow let’s chat over tea about…

Leave a Reply

