It’s All About the Brushes

Hey everybody, let’s chat over tea about…these new cosmetics brushes I’ve discovered by Real Techniques. I don’t even know how to begin to describe these brushes…I’ve learned with these brushes how no matter what product you’re using, the right brushes make all the difference in how the application turns out. I was struggling to apply my bareMinerals and Pur Minerals powder foundation because the brushes I was using were making me look cakey, therefore, I needed new brushes… enter Real Techniques. I remembered someone on YouTube speaking about great quality brushes at a reasonable price and it just so happened that my local drugstore carries them this is what I bought:  a brush set with three brushes: the multi-tasking brush for my bareMinerals powder foundation; the dome shadow brush to apply eyeshadow in the crease;  the essential foundation brush which I use for my concealer and the powder brush which I bought separately for applying setting powder.

Here is the link for my YouTube video and I hope you enjoy it…

 

I’ll see you tomorrow and let’s chat over tea about…

Leave a Reply

