tarte’s Bon Voyage Collector’s Set and Travel Bag

Hey everybody, let’s chat over tea about…my recent purchase from Sephora and how much I love it…it is the Tarte Bon Voyage Collector’s Set and Travel Bag and it is so pretty, I can’t even begin to tell you how pretty it is. But wait, I can because I have my YouTube link below so you can see all of what’s inside.

I love the name – Bon Voyage – and in this beautiful set you receive: an eyeshadow palette with full size eyeshadows, twenty in all; two lip glosses, which unfortunately neither colour suited me; setting powder; cheek stain in a lovely shade of peach; maracuja oil which I still don’t know how to use but I’ll learn; Tarte’s lights, camera, lashes 4-in-1 mascara in black which again I can’t use because it’s in black and as my eyelashes are blonde, it’s not for me; and to top it all off, a beautiful travel bag. Everything comes in a beautiful shade of lavender and gold, embossed with leaves and the collection’s name – Sweet Dreams – it just screams romance and prettiness. Please enjoy my video and tomorrow let’s chat over tea about…

Leave a Reply

