Welcome to My New Old Blog

Hey everybody, let’s chat over tea about…how I found my way back to WordPress…I was feeling frustrated with WordPress because there was stuff that I wanted to do but couldn’t because of plugins. I am plugins challenged, therefore I bailed. I moved my blog over to Weebly because it was so simple but with simple comes little traffic. Weebly isn’t as well known or savvy as WordPress and so I was seeing very little traffic coming to my blog. It didn’t matter what I did to improve my website, I just wasn’t seeing the traffic or peoples visiting and staying awhile…so, back to WordPress and I am so happy to be back.

But with coming back I have to move all my posts from Weebly here and for those who have been following me on Weebly are seeing old posts coming to their email…please disregard all my posts from Weebly showing up on your Facebook and Twitter feeds and in your email inbox. I am almost done moving everything so you will begin to see only new stuff  and for those of you who are visiting me for the first time…welcome and I hope you stay awhile.

Have a fabulous day and tomorrow we will chat over tea about…

 

Leave a Reply

