Benefit Cosmetics and Maybelline

20150627_062712

Hello everybody, let’s chat over tea about…my new video where I speak about my new fave drugstore concealer and an awesome liquid foundation and powder…the concealer is made by Maybelline and it is called Fit Me. They say, “flawless that lets the real you come through…” not oils, no waxes…I’m really loving it because it covers my dark under-eye circles, it covers imperfections, it is from the drugstore so it is inexpensive and it doesn’t feel heavy or cakey. A new liquid foundation that I decided to try while in Sephora is Benefit’s Hello Flawless Oxygen WOW after buying the Hello Flawless custom powder cover up first, I bought the foundation to achieve a truly flawless face. I bought the powder first because I wanted a powder that I could wear on its own as well as a finishing powder and this product does the job well. I love this powder and foundation…both feel light on my skin, the foundation can be worn as one layer for a natural finish but is buildable for a flawless face and the powder is a multi-tasker on its own for a light cover in the summer when it’s hot as well as with the foundation for a beautiful flawless canvas.


I hope you enjoy my video which I have linked below and tomorrow let’s chat over tea about…

Leave a Reply

