I Love My New Handbag

Hey everybody, let’s chat over tea about…my new handbag and how beautiful it is. I discovered the store in which I bought it totally by accident and I could have stayed for hours but I knew that if I purchased anything Katarina would not be happy with me. We visited the store, named Charming Charlie, a few days later and I was in my happy place: they have chandeliers for lighting; they have sections for colours, with all the handbags, scarves and jewelry in the same colours; they have bracelets, necklaces and earrings in all types from chunky to delicate to noisy; and they have sunglasses.

The handbags range in size and price…my hobo handbag cost me $39.99…the handbags range from simple and classy to lots of hardware and details; the jewelry is also reasonably priced…I purchased earrings for $4.99, one was a set of 3; scarves were on sale for buy one get one 50% off; I just love this store…the price point is exceptional for quality and it’s pretty and bright…I love bright!!!

So watch my video from the link below and check out a Charming Charlie near you! Let’s chat over tea next time about…

One thought on “I Love My New Handbag

Leave a Reply

