Too Faced vs. tarte Powder Foundation

20150627_062537

Hey everybody, let’s chat over tea about…a whole bunch of concealers and eye primers that were okay and some not so much, some of the products I talked about; wet and wild eye primer, tarte eye primer, Rimmel concealer, Hard Candy concealer and eye primer; but what I really want to tell you about is the powder foundations that I have fallen in love with…Too Faced Cocoa Powder Foundation and tarte  Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Airbrush Powder Foundation.  Both foundations are fabulous which is why I really can’t decide which I prefer: both are good for your skin; tarte’s foundation is loose and Too Faced’s is pressed; both go on creamy and smooth; and I just really love them both.

So watch my video and tomorrow we’ll chat over tea about…

Leave a Reply

