Beauty, Tea, Handbags and Such

20150403_113952

This is where I blog about my favourite things other than books and my faith…this photo was taken at my new favourite handbag store, Charming Charlie, where I have purchased two handbags and some jewellery; I love handbags that are pretty, with some bling and have lots of pockets if possible…tea is really where my blogging began because there is nothing better that a hot cup of tea to read with, find comfort with and a new discovery, High Tea…beauty; skin care, cosmetics, nail polish and the list goes on; I have loved makeup since I was a little girl and now there are tools that are almost as fun to use as the actual makeup…

Please join me on this blog as I share my favourite makeup brushes, tea, makeup, skin care, handbags, high tea, and such…

Leave a Reply

