12 Books for 2017

My Kindle Book List

My Kindle Book List

As a part of my New Year, Best Me for 2017; I will be reading at least twelve books. It has taken me awhile to set up my blog so I am starting my reading list a month late but I  will do it. Here is my list for this year. I needed to add one more book to my list:

Revelation from the Bible by various authors

Switch On Your Brain; The Key to Peak Happiness, Thinking and Health by Dr. Caroline Leaf

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

Girls With Swords; Why Women Need to Fight Spiritual Battles by Lisa Bevere

All the Missing Girls by Megan Miranda 

You Will Know Me by Megan Abbott

The Diary of a Young Girl by Anne Frank

Blood on the Tracks by  Barbara Nickles

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen The Fall of Giants by Ken Follett

The Fall of Giants by Ken Follett

When Heaven Invades Earth by Bill Johnson While You Were Sleeping by

While You Were Sleeping by Kathryn Croft

Mansfield Park by Jane Austen

Destined to Win by Kris Vallotton So, here is 

So, here is my list for this year, I am going to do my best to read the books in order and I have a few books that are not on the list that I want to read. I will do my best to not replace the books I want to read with the books on my list, but I have a bad habit of reading more than one book at a time. I will write a review at the end of each book and hope that you will comment on my review so that we can have a conversation.

 

 

2 thoughts on “12 Books for 2017

Leave a Reply

